press

Welcome to the press-service of NHM Vienna!

 

 

Contacts

:

Mag. Irina Kubadinow

Head of Communication & Media

Spokesperson

Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 410

Mail: irina.kubadinow@nhm-wien.ac.at

 

:

Mag. Verena Randolf

Press officer
Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 411
Mail: verena.randolf@nhm-wien.ac.at

:

Mag. Magdalena Reuss

Press officer, web presence
Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 626

Mail: magdalena.reuss@nhm-wien.ac.at
 

:

Mag. Theresa Ries

Assistant

Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77 – 609

Mail: theresa.ries@nhm-wien.ac.at


 

 

:

Alice Schumacher

Photographer, film and photo permission

Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 262

Mail: alice.schumacher@nhm-wien.ac.at

 

:

Kurt Kracher

Photographer

Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 595

Mail: kurt.kracher@nhm-wien.ac.at

 

:

Hischam Momen

Photographer, event technology

Tel.: +43 (1) 521 77- 336

Mail: hischam.momen@nhm-wien.ac.at

 

 


 

 

:

illy

 

Coffee-sponsor for press-conferences at NHM Vienna